UMI MajuLab

UMI 3654 - CNRS-UNS-NUS-NTU International Joint Research Unit, Singapore

Supervisory authorities


Our partners


Home page > About us

Scientific Committee

by Benoît Grémaud - published on , updated on

The scientific committee is of MajuLab is composed of :

  • the Directors (C. Miniatura, B.-G. Englert, Q. Xiong)
  • the Scientific Coordinators of the Research Axes (B. Grémaud, D. Wilkowski, M. Santha, H. K. Hui Khoon, C. Diederichs)
  • Local Scientific Personalities (on invitation).

A General Assembly of all MajuLab members is organized once a year.