UMI MajuLab

UMI 3654 - CNRS-UCA-SU-NUS-NTU International Joint Research Unit, Singapore

Supervisory authorities


Our partners


Home page > About us

Scientific Committee

by MajuLab editor - published on

MajuLab’s Scientific Committee is composed of :


- The INP representative will be Prof. Philippe Lecheminant;

- The INP expert will be Dr Alexia Auffèves (Institut Néel).


- The UNS representative will be Prof. Jeanick Brisswalter, UNS VP Research;

- The UCA expert will be Dr Jean-Marc Gambaudo, President UCA.

3. SU

- The SU representative will be Prof. Serge Fdida, SU VP International;

- The SU expert will be Prof. Nicolas Treps (Laboratoire Kastler-Brossel).

4. NUS

- The NUS representative will be the new Deputy President Research & Technology Prof Chen Tsuhan (effective 1st June);

- The CQT/NUS expert will be Prof. Lai Choy Heng, Deputy Director of CQT.

5. NTU

- The NTU representative will be Prof Tim White, Associate Vice President (Infrastructure and Programmes);

- The NTU expert will be Prof. Liu Aiqun (School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering).

The Scientific Committee is made up of both a representative and an expert by regulatory authority.
Once a year, a General Assembly of all Scientific Committee members is organized.